Sharing Wishes with Strangers

This week’s photo challenge is: Wish

“Sharing wishes with strangers makes a powerful emotional statement.”

Lights

Something about lights and wishes; lights in the dark, colors screaming against solid backgrounds; a serge of emotion that sets something on fire within us. If it wasn’t for our wishes, our hopes, we wouldn’t have the same fervor towards reaching our goals.

I wish, that one day I’ll be able to make a positive impact on the world, consistently. I wish, that everyone is capable of seeing their full potential, and finds the drive to strive for it. If I can help make that happen, without question I will.

I wish, that one day I’ll reach a point where I at least feel like I know what I’m doing with my life.

One thought on “Sharing Wishes with Strangers

Leave a Reply

